TeX Live translation - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: TeX Live %s Installation
zh: TeX Live %s 安裝

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Basic Information
zh: 基本資訊

en: Binary system(s)
zh: 二進位系統

en: Selected scheme
zh: 選擇安裝方案

en: Further Customization
zh: 進一步定制

en: Directory setup
zh: 目錄設置

en: Toggle
zh: 切換

en: TEXDIR (the main TeX directory)
zh: TEXDIR (主 TeX 目錄)

en: TEXMFLOCAL (directory for site-wide local files)
zh: TEXMFLOCAL (存放本地格式檔等)

en: TEXMFSYSVAR (directory for autogenerated data)
zh: TEXMFSYSVAR (存放本地配置)

en: TEXMFSYSCONFIG (directory for local config)
zh: TEXMFSYSCONFIG (存放本地配置)

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Create all format files
zh: 創建所有格式檔

en: Install font/macro doc tree
zh: 安裝字體/巨集包文檔目錄樹

en: Install font/macro source tree
zh: 安裝字體/巨集包源碼目錄樹

en: Create symlinks in system directories
zh: 創建指向系統目錄的符號鏈結

en: Change variable value
zh: 更改變數的值

en: Enter path for %s (use ~ for %s)
zh: 輸入路徑變數 %s (使用 ~ 作為 %s)

en: Select the collections to be installed
zh: 選擇要安裝的組件

en: Select All
zh: 全部選擇

en: Deselect All
zh: 取消全部選擇

en: create symlinks in standard directories
zh: 在標準位置創建符號鏈結

en: binaries to
zh: 程式檔安裝位置

en: manpages to
zh: 手冊文檔(*.man)安裝位置

en: info to
zh: 超文本文檔(*.info)安裝位置

en: Select arch-os
zh: 選擇系統架構

en: %s out of %s
zh: %s 來自 %s

en: (please change TEXDIR first!)
zh: (請首先改變 TEXDIR ！)

en: (default not writable - please change!)
zh: (默認位置不可寫 - 請做相應更改！)

en: Remove TeX Live %s
zh: 歡迎進入 TeX Live %s 的世界！

en: Installation
zh: 安裝 TeX Live

en: Welcome to TeX Live!
zh: 歡迎進入 TeX Live 的世界！
